Live: RBI announces UPI facility for International travellers in India from today

International travellers who want to travel in India without any hassle of making digital payments locally have a great news. The Reserve Bank of India has today announced that travellers from the G-20 nations will be able to make local payments easily using UPI.

The nations from where the travellers will be able to enjoy this facility are Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, the Republic of Korea, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, the UK, the US, and the European Union (EU).

Leave a Comment